What I’m playing – moh0k 22/02/12

Hello everyone!

As I’m sure you’ve all noticed, Mawt has been posting again and i thought i could throw my hat back into the ring also. As to what that means, who’s to say? Who knows what the future will hold.

I suppose let’s kick things off with a nice “What I’ve been playing” post.

Yakuza 4 (PS3)

Yakuza 4 (PS3)

This is by no means a new game. I picked this up at release last year in March and I’ve only just got around to playing it now. I may have more to say about this once I’ve completed the story and if I’m not too lazy to write a written review.

Eden Eternal (PC)

Alpaca of doom

Eden Eternal (PC)

Ah MMOs, possibly one of the worst things to happen to video games since ET on the Atari 2600. But seriously, Eden Eternal is good times. I may possibly (I know, I’m very non-committal about this whole thing) review this at some point also, although i feel it is a very difficult task and slightly redundant to review an MMO.

This entry was posted by moh0k.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

