Assasin’s Creed

Excuse me please...

Excuse me please...

So… Assasin’s Creed huh….

Yeah, this was a hyped up title. Sadly, most of the time a game can’t live up to the hype given to it. This game is no exception.

It starts off quite amazingly well. I was captivated for the first 3 or so hours and the first few assasinations but then it kind of……got insanely, painfully repetitive. Perhaps it wasn’t my style of game, or perhaps I totally missed the point. either way I thought this game was worth…

Game’s worth:

AUD $20

$20 for pony rides

$20 for pony rides

This entry was posted by moh0k.

4 thoughts on “Assasin’s Creed

Leave a Reply

