Gotta something ’em all!

July is Shameless Gaming Month, you can check out details here, a time for reflection on the Pile of Shame that’s been left, neglected, unfinished, unplayed. It’s already the 2nd and I haven’t yet finished my preparations, so I’m not sure how successful this is going to be; there’s also the Steam Summer Sale looming, and we all know how that ended last year. Still, SGM is about setting and achieving your own goals, it’s not a competition – even if I am in it to win it.

So here’s a snapshot of my current-gen console games; Steam library is another tale entirely. For starters I’d like to finish Skyward Sword and Amnesia, since I’ve already put a bit of time in each of them.

That’ll be my goal this week, which should also give me time to plan for the rest of the month.

Mawt

This entry was posted by Mawt.

Leave a Reply

